VA-Fire - ODO "PRANAS"

VA-FIRE series profiles for several decades around the world with success are used at production of various doors, hatches, gate, partitions.

Properties of steel are a protection guarantee against breaking, a lumbago, the fire and a smoke, and also against explosion, even when using simple models of locks. Wall thickness in 2 mm provides the mechanical durability, a good welding and safe bolting connections. Profiles of the VA-FIRE series are produced zinced with Sendzimir’s method. The layer of zinc makes 120 microns as from within, and outside of a profile.

Fire-prevention designs of the class EI 30, EI 60 are repeatedly checked by fire tests in laboratories of the different countries. Fire-prevention single floor  doors of the class EI 30, EI 60 can be made up to 1,6 m wide and up to 3,3 m high, and swing floor doors – up to 2,8 m wide and up to 3,0 m high. Doors from a series of the VA-FIRE profiles also conform to high requirements to a smoke defense and to a continuous operating mode (the class C5 – 200 000 cycles of opening).

At esthetic desires profile doors and partitions can be filled with fire-prevention glass or/and fire-prevention a sandwich panels. The sizes of the glazed segment are limited not to the weight of glass, but the sizes of the produced glass. Very small weight of profiles is reached due to use of endothermic fillers with insignificant specific weight. A profile possess small visible width. Faultless appearance for many years provides a polymeric or paint and varnish covering. The designs made of VA-FIRE series profiles don’t cause damage to environment and is again processed.

Doors, hatches, the gate, partitions made of VA system guarantee long service life even at the highest daily loadings.

VA-Fire - ОДО «ПРАНАС»

Профили серии VA-FIRE на протяжении нескольких десятилетий во всём мире с успехом используются при изготовлении различных дверей, люков, ворот, перегородок.

Свойства стали являются гарантией защиты против взлома, прострела, пожара и дыма, а также против взрыва, даже при использовании простых моделей замков. Толщина стенки в 2 мм обеспечивает механическую прочность, хорошую свариваемость, надежные болтовые соединения. Профили серии VA-FIRE выпускаются оцинкованными методом Сендзимира. Слой цинка составляет 120 мкм как изнутри, так и снаружи профиля.

Противопожарные конструкции класса ЕI 30, ЕI 60 многократно проверены огневыми испытаниями в лабораториях разных стран. Противопожарные однопольные двери класса ЕI 30, ЕI 60 можно изготовить до 1,6 м шириной и до 3,3 м высотой, а двупольные двери – до 2,8 м шириной и до 3,0 м высотой. Двери из серии профилей VA-FIRE также соответствуют самим высоким требованиям к дымозащите и к непрерывному режиму работы (класс С5 – 200 000 циклов открываний).

По эстетическим желаниям профильные двери и перегородки могут быть заполнены противопожарным стеклом или/и противопожарными сэндвич-панелями. Размеры остекленного сегмента ограничиваются не весом стекла, а размерами изготовляемого стекла. Очень маленький вес профилей достигается за счет использования эндотермических заполнителей с незначительным удельным весом. Профиля обладают маленькой видимой шириной. Безупречный внешний вид на долгие годы обеспечивает полимерное либо лакокрасочное покрытие. Конструкции, изготовленные из профилей серии VA-FIRE, не наносят ущерб окружающей среде и вторично перерабатывается.

Двери, люки, ворота, перегородки, изготовленные из системы VA, гарантируют долгий срок службы даже при самых высоких ежедневных нагрузках.