Successful cooperationУспешное сотрудничество - ODO "PRANAS"

We appreciate our customers and they reciprocate us. Here you can find reviews about our company.

LLC “Bel Huavei Technology”
“The products of Pranas ODO meet all technical requirements and have all permits. We note the precise organization of work and the high labor discipline of the company’s employees, and we look forward to further cooperation.”

ZAO (close joint-stock company)”ADANI Technologies”
“ZAO “ADANI Technologies” expresses gratitude to “Pranas” as a reliable and conscientious contractor. In the course of the works – the installation of fire protection partitions EI 45, fire doors EI 30 and fire safety windows E30, the wishes of the customer were taken into account as much as possible.”

Gomel branch of the Belarusian Railway
“RUE “Gomel Branch of the Belarusian Railways” highly appreciates the work of Pranas ODO and intends to continue cooperation with your company in the future. Partitions fireproof EI 60 and fire doors EI 60 fully meet our requirements and requirements of TNPA.”

State institution of education “Secondary school №61”
“We express our gratitude to ODO “PRANAS” for timely and highly qualified execution of works on the supply and installation of fireproof partitions of fire resistance EI60 and fireproof doors of fire resistance EI60.”

JSC “Minotel”
“One of the organizations taking an active part in the building of the object “Reconstruction of the Hotel” Belarus “in 15 Storozhovskaya Street is the Pranas ODO, which has proved to be a reliable supplier and contractor able to solve almost any construction tasks.”

KUP “DEPARTMENT OF CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION ADMINISTRATION OF PERVOMAYSKY DISTRICT OF MINSK
“Your organization throughout the period of cooperation has proved to be a reliable and conscientious partner in the production of the products and timely delivery of products.”

Minsk Princes Hotel
“We note the professionalism shown by the employees of “Pranas”, the attentive attitude and the desire to find the optimal solution for the client on all emerging issues”

ALC “Visoki Zamok”
“ALC Visoki Zamok expresses hope for further cooperation, and is also ready to recommend ODO “PRANAS” as a reliable, qualified, efficient contractor and responsible partner.”

STEKLOTECHNOSYSEMS
“During the time of joint work, ODO “PRANAS” has established itself as a reliable partner, a responsible attitude towards contractual obligations”

DAMONTE
“The works were carried out in accordance with the current building codes and regulations, according to the terms of reference and the terms of the contract, with the proper quality and in a timely manner. We recommend ODO “PRANAS” to cooperate as a reliable partner”

AVIBELGROUP
“We express our gratitude for the timely and highly qualified work on the supply and installation of fire doors and fire resistance partitions EI45 / 30.”

Successful cooperationУспешное сотрудничество - ОДО «ПРАНАС»

Мы ценим своих клиентов и они отвечают нам взаимностью. Здесь Вы можете ознакомиться с отзывами о нашей компании.

ООО «Бел Хуавэй Технолоджис»
«Продукция ОДО «Пранас» удовлетворяет всем техническим требованиям и имеет все разрешительные документы. Отмечаем четкую организацию работ и высокую трудовую дисциплину сотрудников компании, и надеемся на дальнейшее сотрудничество.»

ЗАО «АДАНИ Технолоджис»
«Закрытое акционерное общество «АДАНИ Технолоджис» выражает благодарность ОДО «Пранас» как надежному и добросовестному подрядчику. В ходе производства работ — установки перегородок противопожарных EI 45, дверей противопожарных EI 30 и окон противопожарных E30 максимально учитывались пожелания заказчика.»

Гомелькое отделение Белорусской железной дороги
«РУП «Гомельское отделение Белорусской железной дороги» высоко оценивает работу ОДО «Пранас» и намерено продолжить сотрудничество с вашей компанией в будущем. Перегородки противопожарные EI 60 и двери противопожарные EI 60 полностью удовлетворяют нашим требованиям и требованиям ТНПА.»

Государственное учреждение образования «Средняя школа №61 г.Минска»
«Выражаем благодарность ОДО «ПРАНАС» за своевременное и высококвалифицированное выполнение работ по поставке и монтажу противопожарных перегородок огнестойкости EI60 и противопожарных дверей огнестойкости EI60.»

ОАО «Минотель»
«Одной из организаций, принимающих активное участие в строительстве объекта «Реконструкция гостиницы «Беларусь» по ул.Сторожовской,15″, является ОДО «ПРАНАС», которое зарекомендовало себя надежным поставщиком и подрядчиком способным решать практически любые строительные задачи.»

КУП «УПРАВЛЕНИЕ КАПИТАЛЬНОГО СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА АДМИНИСТРАЦИИ ПЕРВОМАЙСКОГО РАЙОНА Г.МИНСКА»
«Ваша организация на протяжении всего периода сотрудничества проявила себя как надежный и добросовестный партнер при производстве заявленной продукции и осуществлении своевременной поставки продукции.»

ИП «МинскПринцессОтель»
«Отмечаем профессионализм, проявленный сотрудниками ОДО «ПРАНАС», внимательное отношение и стремление найти оптимальное для клиента решение по всем возникающим вопросам.»

ОДО «Высокий замок»
«ОДО «Высокий замок» выражает надежду на дальнейшее сотрудничество, а также готово рекомендовать ОДО «ПРАНАС» как надежного, квалифицированного, эффективного подрядчика и ответственного партнера.»

ЧП «Стеклотехносистемы»
«За время совместной работы ОДО «ПРАНАС» зарекомендовало себя надежным партнером, ответственным отношением к договорным обязательствам.»

ИООО «Дамонте»
«Работы были выполнены в соответствии с действующими строительными нормами и правилами, согласно техническому заданию и условиями контракта, с надлежащим качеством и в установленный срок. Рекомендуем ОДО «ПРАНАС» к сотрудничеству как надежного партнера.»

ООО «АВИбелГрупп»
«Выражаем Вам благодарность за своевременное и высококвалифицированное выполнение работ по поставке и монтажу противопожарных дверей и перегородок огнестойкости EI45/30.»